“Nine Lives” part one, the Catwoman we know has vanished. Selina Kyle is gone. She’s no longer Gotham’s fugitive—she’s its ghost. After the events of “The Gotham War,” Selina leaves the city a forever-changed woman with a plan: nine deadly missions, each one set aside for their certain lethality—only possible for a cat with nine lives.

Written by Tini Howard

Art by Stefano Raffaele

Colors by Veronica Gandini

Letters by Lucas Gattoni

Cover by David Nakayama